porque me gusta.


El movimiento no es accidental, siempre existe un motor, algo que provoca ese movimiento. Mi motor es la moda. Desde pequeña me ha gustado y desde hace mucho tiempo tengo ganas de iniciarme en el mundo de los blogs. No soy ni muy buena escribiendo, ni sacando fotos, pero de todo se puede aprender ¿no? Así que esta soy yo con un pie en la blogósfera.

Movement is everything but accidental, there’s always an engine -an inner force-, something that generates that movement. My engine is fashion. Since I was little I’ve been fond of it, and some time from now I wanted to get into the blogging universe. I’m not that good at writing or taking pictures, but I believe there’s always time to get better, right? So, this is me with a foot into the blogosphere.

 

Responder

