Review: Kiehl’s Amino Acid Shampoo & Conditioner


20120716-133917.jpg

Today I’m sharing two of my favourite hair products by Kiehl’s: Amino Acid Shampoo & Conditioner. I’ve been using them for almost two years and love them from the very first day (: Both are good on any hair type. I wash my hair everyday, apply conditioner and rinse with lukewarm water. Once a week I also use Kiehl’s Olive Fruit Oil Deeply Repairative Hair Pak to keep my ends from drying; I’ll post a review soon, but until then I recommend it 100%.

20120716-133931.jpg

Amino Acid Shampoo:

First thing you’ll notice is its nice coconut scent, thick texture and great foaming.
Leaves hair feeling clean, amazingly soft and with healthy shine and body.
250 ml. bottle was €22,00 now €17,00
500 ml. bottle €29,50

Amino Acid Conditioner:
Light creamy texture which will improve hair appearance and manageability from the first use.
250 ml. bottle €21,00

Shop online at Kiehl’s.com or find a store near you.

Responder

